I didn’t forget!

Hi, everyone!

I didn’t forget to post today. This is just the first time I’ve gotten to sit down to write it. 🙂 It’s been “one of those days.” Weight Watchers, lunch with my parents and my aunts, grocery shopping. And it’s COLD and RAINY. Yuck, yuck, yuck! I don’t like grocery shopping on any day. Having to do it and haul the groceries in in the cold rain…no fun. Nope. Not at all.

I hope you all are having a good week! How are you doing with your first spring cleaning challenge? I have made some progress with my desk. I got it moved to its new location. I’m trying to decide whether I like it there or not. I need to proceed with clearing out the drawers and tossing or shredding all the accumulated school junk that’s in there even if I decide to move it again. I did get the top drawer straightened out. And the top of the desk is mostly clear. 🙂

I’ll be traveling to Charleston, SC, tomorrow so I’ll try to post early in the morning. If I don’t get to, I won’t have computer access until I get home. Teresa will be posting on Saturday. I’ll be back on Sunday.

Blessings,

Lynne

 

Leave a Reply

