Spring Cleaning Challenge, Final Week – Day 4

Yikes! It’s 8:20 p.m. here and I’m just sitting down to the computer. I haven’t done a very good job of keeping up this week. I’m sorry! After Weight Watchers today, I got sidetracked by grocery shopping, cuddling with a sweet baby, and then a lesson on plants with my nephew this afternoon. Then I was off to the other grocery store so that my shopping is done for the week. (I hope. My grocery money is gone.)

Anyway, I texted Teresa and said “Oh, crap! I haven’t done a challenge today!” So here is what we came up with. šŸ™‚ More like she came up with it and I’m just passing it on. But still. Here it is.

Take 15 minutes – sometime between now and bedtime – to do a quick declutter or pick up. The top of your dresser. The bathroom vanity. The coffee table. Fold a load of laundry. The kitchen counter top. The dining table. Just one surface or one task that you KNOW you can get done in 15 minutes or less.

Tomorrow is the last day of spring cleaning posts. The month of April was not my best month so I have projects to continue with. But I’ll get them done before summer. Certainly! Probably. Maybe?

Blessings,

Lynne

 

Leave a Reply

