Thursday Thoughts

Good afternoon!

I hope you are all having a good week. Tomorrow officially starts Summer 2013. Time flies though, and summer will have come and gone before you know it. (My son works at Staples and they are already getting in back to school stuff. Seriously. And school just let out a couple of weeks ago it seems.) I think that summer lasted longer when I was younger. We really did enjoy the lazy days of summer. Outside. In the heat. With the mosquitoes! Have mercy!

So how are you doing with your challenges? Today is dust/vacuum/mop day. I’m doing my best to ignore the dust but it’s still there. So I guess I’ll get to it shortly. Laundry is done and is hanging on the line. I didn’t get to clean bathrooms yesterday between appointments and babysitting, so I have those to do as well. So you know how much fun I’ll be having when I get off the computer in a few minutes.

Is there anything in particular that you are struggling with? That you are finding hard to keep up with? If so, let me know and I’ll try to address it for you. If I don’t have a clue, I’ll try to find someone who does. 🙂

Hope you have a great afternoon! I’m going to enjoy a cup of coffee and a few minutes of reading before I tackle those pesky chores.

Lynne

Leave a Reply

