Happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday!

It’s a lovely, cloudy, rainy day here. Again. So I’m going to make the most of it and work on planning a dinner menu for the MONTH of August. I used to do this regularly – plan for a month – but have gotten out of practice. Of course, there’s always room for flexibility. But I like having a general plan. So I’ve got my husband’s work schedule out and I’m prowling the internet for recipes to try.

What are you doing today? If it’s sunny where you are, please send us a picture. We’ve forgotten what that looks like here. 🙂

Blessings,

Lynne

P.S. I totally just realized that I posted on the Facebook page yesterday, and didn’t post to the blog. Sorry! 🙂

Leave a Reply

