Happy Saturday!

Happy Saturday, y’all!

Sorry I didn’t post yesterday! When I finally had time to do it, I was tired and went to bed. 🙂 We (the hubby and I) spent yesterday and today cleaning and rearranging furniture. His most favorite things to do. Ha! So the living room has been completely turned around and the television is in its new place which makes me happy. I got a new mop that I like, which makes me happy. I guess I should be giddy by now. Ha!

We will have a weekly challenge next week that involves cleaning and decluttering a room in your house. If you followed Simplify 2013, this will be a repeat – though updated. If you’re like me, it’s time to hit that room again anyway. I haven’t decided which room yet, so if you have a preference, leave me a comment. We’ll get to all of them, but we have to start somewhere. 🙂

I hope you have a blessed Sunday tomorrow! Be sure to get yourself a nap. I know I will!

Lynne

Leave a Reply

