Happy Thursday!

Happy Thursday!

I hope everyone is having a good week! It is cold here once again…sigh.

Our internet issues seem to be resolved so I’ll be back on track with posting next week. This week has been an “off” one for me and I apologize for sporadic posting! 🙂

Have you cleared out any closet clutter this week? I plan to work on mine tomorrow. I told my daughter Kayla that I was going to take a picture of her tossing all my clothes and post it to the blog. Between things I “shouldn’t” wear and things that are now too big (yay!), I may have to go shopping. This does not excite me. I really, really dislike shopping for clothes. (Except for exercise clothes…but that’s a new, weird thing for me.) So I’ll post a “before” picture of my stuffed closet and an “after” picture of the jacket or blouse that I’m allowed to keep. 🙂

If you’ve cleared out a closet, I sure hope you’ll share some pictures with the rest of us!

Have a good night!

Lynne

Leave a Reply

