Greetings from the set of “Frozen”

Our power has been restored and I’ve had coffee. I feel human again.

 

Too sleepy to write a coherent post today (tonight?) as I didn’t get a lot of sleep last night. Besides being cold because we had no power, I was listening to the sounds of trees cracking and falling all night. It was a bit nerve-wracking! We were blessed. A large limb barely missed my son’s car and the dogwood that broke fell away from the front porch.

 

Y’all have a good night. For those of you still without power, I hope you are able to kept warm!

 

Blessings, Lynne

Leave a Reply

