Good morning!

Good Sunday morning!

Hope you all had a great week last week! I got to spend some time with my super sweet nephew and enjoy some sweet snuggling and play time. Then Kathryn and I were off to Charleston for the Cooper River Bridge Run which was yesterday. We beat our time by a couple of minutes and we didn’t die….we’re happy! ๐Ÿ™‚

Today, my family is off to Hilton Head Island for a week of rest and relaxation. I’m pretty darn excited. I’ve got my bag of books ready to go. Give me a hammock and a book – and coffee, of course – and I’m pretty darn content. (By the way, you shouldn’t drink coffee in a hammock unless you’re very skilled. I am not. It’s quite messy.) I’m making my meal list and packing my Crock Pot. I had made homemade bread, but it didn’t make it through the weekend so…

Y’all have a blessed day! You’ll hear from me this week. Maybe I am skilled enough to hold a computer while in a hammock. We’ll see.

 

Lynne ๐Ÿ™‚

One thought on “Good morning!

Leave a Reply

