I’m back!

Hi, everyone!

Happy Saturday! I am back after my “hiatus” that I took to rest and regroup. I feel like I’m getting back on track. (I hope!)

Looks like we have a beautiful weekend ahead of us. Do you have big plans? Hubby is at work, so I plan to spend the day reorganizing my kitchen. Hopefully, dear daughter will help since she’s the one who keeps on me about doing it. And, heaven help me, she’s been on Pinterest gathering ideas. I strongly suspect I’ll be guided to Pinterest and then left to my own devices. 🙂

Anyway, just wanted y’all to know that I’m here and (somewhat) rested and ready to get back to business.

I’m going to sit on the deck, drink my coffee, read my Bible and enjoy a few moments of quiet before the kitchen “makeover” begins.

Have a blessed day!

Lynne

P.S. You’re going to need a camera (the one on your phone will do) for June’s big challenge. (It doesn’t involve cleaning so don’t be scared!)

Leave a Reply

