Happy Sunday!

Hey, everyone!

Hope you had a great Sunday! After a somewhat stressful morning, I certainly enjoyed my nearly 3-hour nap.  I slept through rain, a weather alert call…and possibly hail. Seriously, I was tired. I’ll be up half the night probably, so if you suffer from insomnia, you can probably find me on Facebook in the middle of the night. 🙂

Enjoy your holiday tomorrow if you have the day off. Remember the reason for the holiday and be grateful. Grateful for the men in my family who have served: my husband, my dad, my grandfather, uncle, etc. Grateful to God that they all came home. As I watch the PBS special of the Memorial Day concert in Washington, DC, I am reminded that not all have been so blessed. I suspect I’ll be crying through this entire show!

Blessed beyond measure,

Lynne

Leave a Reply

