Dinner is served!

Hi, all!

Finally…I am recovered from my trip last week and a big Mother’s Day Sunday at church. Fixed my family a real meal tonight. 🙂 We had honey-dijon grilled chicken (link below), homemade mac-n-cheese, and green beans. Yum!

http://www.livingwellspendingless.com/2014/06/25/honey-dijon-chicken/

I spent the afternoon relaxing in my hammock – which finally got hung as part of my Mother’s Day gift. I now have my own little oasis in the back yard. I quite like it!

Have a great evening! I’m getting ready to watch “Dancing with the Stars.” And really hoping the rain doesn’t cause the satellite service to go out!

Blessings,

Lynne

  

Leave a Reply

