Dinner is served!

Tonight’s menu: Beef Stroganoff over rice (hubby prefers that to egg noodles…but, if you like egg noodles, put it over them!); green beans; homemade biscuits. GIANT homemade biscuits.

  
I know my neighbor thinks I burned dinner because the smoke detector went off as soon as the oven hit 450 degrees. It happens every single time I go over 400 degrees. Every. Single. Time. Apparently, it’s a heat detector not a smoke detector. It does not detect smoke. I won’t tell you how I know that.

Here’s the link to the recipe for the beef stroganoff. 🙂

https://www.facebook.com/notes/living-simply/beef-stroganoff/1113792495303343

Have a great night!

Lynne

One thought on “Dinner is served!

Leave a Reply

